Kontaktieren Sie uns!

AWT Wien

 
Dr. Helmut Czajka
Gonzagagasse 13
1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 533 88 32
E-mail: hecz@treuhand-union.com
Dr. Erich Draxler
Zenogasse 3
1120 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 813 06 92
E.mail: office@draxler.or.at
Dr. Sepp Zacek
Kaasgrabengasse 1 B/Tür 5
1190 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 320 94 62
Helmut Herenda
Waidhausenstraße 19/5
1140 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 982 24 14
E.mail: steuerberater@herenda.at
Barbara Lengauer
Mosetiggasse 1
1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 665 03 90
E.mail: b.lengauer@gmx.at
Mag. Johannes Meller
Mariahilfer Straße 95/17
1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 523 81 22
E.mail: hannes.meller@meller.co.at
MMag. Margit Michlits
Dempschergasse 3-5/44
1180 Wien
Tel.: +43 (2162) 653 14
E-mail: m.michlits@fmwt.at

AWT Burgenland

 
Dr. Jakob Schmalzl
Bruck-Hainburger Straße 1
2320 Schwechat
Tel.: +43 (1) 707 83 54
E-mail: office@schmalzl-partner.at
 

AWT Niederösterreich

 

Ing. Mag. Dr. Axel Kutschera
Sonnbergstraße 46/4
2344 Maria Enzersdorf
Tel.: +43 (2236) 421 23
E-mail: kwt@kutschera.name

LL.M.Mag.Dr. Christian Plöchl
Dr.-Buchwieser-Gasse 13/2
2372 Gießhübl
Tel.: +43 (676) 630 27 57
E-mail: office@human-counselor.net

Mag. Hannes Micheal Saghy
Babenbergersee II
2482 Münchendorf
Tel.: +43 (699) 1 011 50 13
E-mail: hms13@gmx.at
 

AWT Oberösterreich

 

Mag. Michael F. M. Effenberg
Eiselsberggang 5
4020 Linz
Tel.: +43 (732) 66 17 21
E-mail: effenberg@effenberg.at

Ing. Mag. Thomas Kölblinger
Gerichtsbergstraße 5
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel.: +43 (7672) 29330
E-mail: tk@wt-koelblinger.com

Komm.-Rat Mag. Helmut Puffer
Sparkassenplatz 2
4690 Schwanenstadt
Tel.: +43 (7673) 2677
E-mail: puffer@aon.at
 

AWT Salzburg

 

Dr. Michael Klinger
Alpenstraße 114
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (662) 62 13 17
E-mail: steuerberatung@klinger-rieger.at

Mag. Helmut Lercher
Fritschgasse 1
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (662) 64 31 10
E-mai: hlercher@lercher.cc

AWT Vorarlberg/Tirol

 

Mag. Peter Aigner
Pembaurstraße 29
6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 (512) 39 42 03
E-mail: office@stb-aigner.at

Mag. Harald Houdek
Sillgasse 19
6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 (512) 56 36 28
E-mail: office@wt-houdek.at